Last updated : Saturday, 24 February 2024

Gibraltar Futsal League

The Gibraltar Futsal League is the top futsal league in Gibraltar. It is organized by the Gibraltar Football Association (GFA). The league was founded in 2013 and currently consists of 12 teams.


The Gibraltar Futsal League was founded in 2013. The first season was won by Gibraltar Scorpions. Lynx FC has been the most successful team in the league's history, winning the title five times.

Current season

Gibraltar Futsal League action

The current season is the 2022-23 season. The teams competing in the league are:

Competition format

The Gibraltar Futsal League is a round-robin competition. Each team plays each other team twice, once at home and once away. The top four teams at the end of the season qualify for the playoffs.


Gibraltar Futsal League match

Featured Divisions

Featured Teams

Are you looking for something ? Search the TeamStats directory...

Team management made easy

Football team organiser? TeamStats is the ultimate football coach app, providing powerful all-in-one software to grassroots football teams around the world.

Learn more
Used around the world by clubs and teams from:
  • The FA Logo - English Football Association
  • Northern Ireland FA Logo
  • Scottish FA logo
  • United States Soccer Logo
  • Welsh FA Logo
  • Eire Football Association Logo
  • Czech Republic Football Association Logo
  • Singapore Football Association Logo
  • Australia FFA logo - Football Federation Australia