Last updated : Sunday, 03 December 2023

Greater Glasgow Premier AFL

The Greater Glasgow Premier AFL (GGPAFL) is a men's amateur football league based in Greater Glasgow, Scotland.

It was founded in 1996 and currently consists of 11 teams playing in four divisions: Premier Division, Division 1, Division 2, and Division 3.

Greater Glasgow Premier AFL action

The league is affiliated to the Scottish Amateur Football Association.

Season 2022-2023

  • Premier Division: Johnstone Burgh AFC, GSC Jordanhill AFC, Calderglen AFC, Houston Utd AFC, East Kilbride Y.M. AFC, Westerlands AFC, Erskine AFC, Duncanrig AFC, Kirkfield Utd AFC, GSC Ams Red, Clydebank AFC, Antonine AFC
  • Division 1: Rannoch AFC, Bearsden AFC, Dynamo East Kilbride AFC, St. Patrick's FP AFC, Newshot AFC, Kilbarchan Thistle AFC, Eaglesham AFC, Garrowhill Th AFC, Glasgow Harp AFC, Vale of Leven AFC, Langcraigs AFC
  • Division 2: Colquhoun Utd AFC, Condorrat AFC, Carfin Athletic AFC, Maryhill AFC, Hurlford United AFC, Clydebank Colts AFC
  • Division 3: Thornliebank AFC, Glenvale AFC, St. Roch's AFC, Drumchapel Amateurs AFC, Rutherglen Glencairn AFC


Featured Divisions

  • Greater Glasgow Premier AFL Division 3

    Division 3

    1 team
    View Fixtures, Results & League Table

Featured Teams

Are you looking for something ? Search the TeamStats directory...

Team management made easy

Football team organiser? TeamStats is the ultimate football coach app, providing powerful all-in-one software to grassroots football teams around the world.

Learn more
Used around the world by clubs and teams from:
  • The FA Logo - English Football Association
  • Northern Ireland FA Logo
  • Scottish FA logo
  • United States Soccer Logo
  • Welsh FA Logo
  • Eire Football Association Logo
  • Czech Republic Football Association Logo
  • Singapore Football Association Logo
  • Australia FFA logo - Football Federation Australia