Last updated : Friday, 08 December 2023

Guildford and Woking Alliance Football League

The Guildford and Woking Alliance Football League is an English regional football league. It is based in the Surrey area and has 5 divisions. The highest division, the Premier Division, is at the 14th level of the English football pyramid.


The league was founded in 1922. The original name of the league was the Guildford and Woking Combination. The league was renamed to the Guildford and Woking Alliance in 1965.


  • Premier Division
  • Division One
  • Premier Division (North)
  • Division One (South)
  • Division Two

Current Season

Guildford And Woking Alliance action

The current season is the 2022-23 season. The Premier Division champions are Dunsfold. The Division One champions are Byfleet.


Featured Divisions

  • Guildford And Woking Alliance Div 3

    Div 3

    1 team
    View Fixtures, Results & League Table

Featured Teams

Are you looking for something ? Search the TeamStats directory...

Team management made easy

Football team organiser? TeamStats is the ultimate football coach app, providing powerful all-in-one software to grassroots football teams around the world.

Learn more
Used around the world by clubs and teams from:
  • The FA Logo - English Football Association
  • Northern Ireland FA Logo
  • Scottish FA logo
  • United States Soccer Logo
  • Welsh FA Logo
  • Eire Football Association Logo
  • Czech Republic Football Association Logo
  • Singapore Football Association Logo
  • Australia FFA logo - Football Federation Australia