Last updated : Thursday, 21 September 2023


The Guildford & Woking Alliance League is an amateur football league in Surrey, England. It was founded in 1921 and currently has 4 divisions, with a total of 64 teams. The top division is the Premier Division, which is at Step 7 of the National League System.

The league is affiliated to the Surrey County Football Association. The current champions are Sheerwater, who won the Premier Division in the 2022-23 season.


  • Premier Division
  • Division One
  • Division Two
  • Division Two (North)

Recent Winners

  • 2022-23: Sheerwater
  • 2021-22: Guildford City
  • 2020-21: Woking & Maybury
  • 2019-20: Woking & Maybury


Guildford & Woking Alliance League action

Featured Divisions

  • Guildford & Woking Alliance League Four


    1 team
    View Fixtures, Results & League Table

Featured Teams

Are you looking for something ? Search the TeamStats directory...

Team management made easy

Football team organiser? TeamStats is the ultimate football coach app, providing powerful all-in-one software to grassroots football teams around the world.

Learn more
Used around the world by clubs and teams from:
  • The FA Logo - English Football Association
  • Northern Ireland FA Logo
  • Scottish FA logo
  • United States Soccer Logo
  • Welsh FA Logo
  • Eire Football Association Logo
  • Czech Republic Football Association Logo
  • Singapore Football Association Logo
  • Australia FFA logo - Football Federation Australia