Last updated : Saturday, 25 November 2023

Guildford & Woking Alliance League

The Guildford & Woking Alliance League is an English regional football league. There are 5 divisions and the highest division is at the 14th level in the English football pyramid. The league is a feeder league for the Surrey County Intermediate League.


The league was founded in 1920 and was originally called the Guildford & Woking League. The league was renamed the Guildford & Woking Alliance League in 1974.


  • Premier Division
  • Division One
  • Division One North
  • Division One South
  • Division Two

Current Season

Guildford & Woking Alliance Leaugue action

The current season is the 2022-23 season. The Premier Division champions are Woking & Maybury.


Featured Divisions

  • Guildford & Woking Alliance Leaugue Premier


    1 team
    View Fixtures, Results & League Table

Featured Teams

Are you looking for something ? Search the TeamStats directory...

Team management made easy

Football team organiser? TeamStats is the ultimate football coach app, providing powerful all-in-one software to grassroots football teams around the world.

Learn more
Used around the world by clubs and teams from:
  • The FA Logo - English Football Association
  • Northern Ireland FA Logo
  • Scottish FA logo
  • United States Soccer Logo
  • Welsh FA Logo
  • Eire Football Association Logo
  • Czech Republic Football Association Logo
  • Singapore Football Association Logo
  • Australia FFA logo - Football Federation Australia