Last updated : Friday, 01 March 2024

Harry Dewhurst Memorial League

The Harry Dewhurst Memorial League is an amateur football league in Lancashire, England. It was founded in 2014 in memory of Harry Dewhurst, a local football player who died in 2013.

The league currently has 10 teams competing in a single division. The teams are:

  • Accrington Old Boys
  • Arden Hall FC
  • Clayton Park Rangers
  • Dog Inn
  • Great Harwood Rovers
  • Sabden Fc
  • Whinney Hill
Harry Dewhurst Memorial League action

The league season runs from September to May, with each team playing each other twice. The top two teams at the end of the season are promoted to the next division, and the bottom two teams are relegated.

The league has a cup competition, the Terry Catamole Cup, which is played in the same season as the league.


Harry Dewhurst Memorial League match

Featured Divisions

  • Harry Dewhurst Memorial League Division 1

    Division 1

    1 team
    View Fixtures, Results & League Table

Featured Teams

  • Dog Inn

    Dog Inn

    Whalley, England

    Division 1
    View Team Details

Are you looking for something ? Search the TeamStats directory...

Team management made easy

Football team organiser? TeamStats is the ultimate football coach app, providing powerful all-in-one software to grassroots football teams around the world.

Learn more
Used around the world by clubs and teams from:
  • The FA Logo - English Football Association
  • Northern Ireland FA Logo
  • Scottish FA logo
  • United States Soccer Logo
  • Welsh FA Logo
  • Eire Football Association Logo
  • Czech Republic Football Association Logo
  • Singapore Football Association Logo
  • Australia FFA logo - Football Federation Australia