Last updated : Friday, 23 February 2024

Hayward Sunday League

The Hayward Sunday League is an amateur football league based in Bournemouth, England. It was founded in 1922 and currently has 20 teams competing in six divisions. The league is affiliated to the Bournemouth Divisional Football Association.


  • Division 1
  • Division 2
  • Division 3
  • Division 4
  • Division 5
  • Division 6


The Hayward Sunday League season runs from September to May. Each team plays each other team in their division once, with the top two teams in each division being promoted and the bottom two teams being relegated.

Cup Competitions

Hayward Sunday League action

The Hayward Sunday League also runs a number of cup competitions, including the Hayward Sunday League Cup, the Hayward Sunday League Trophy, and the Hayward Sunday League Charity Shield.


Featured Divisions

Featured Teams

  • West Mullen

    West Mullen

    Corfe Mullen, England

    View Team Details
  • AFC Leigham Vale

    AFC Leigham Vale

    Bournemouth, England

    View Team Details

Are you looking for something ? Search the TeamStats directory...

Team management made easy

Football team organiser? TeamStats is the ultimate football coach app, providing powerful all-in-one software to grassroots football teams around the world.

Learn more
Used around the world by clubs and teams from:
  • The FA Logo - English Football Association
  • Northern Ireland FA Logo
  • Scottish FA logo
  • United States Soccer Logo
  • Welsh FA Logo
  • Eire Football Association Logo
  • Czech Republic Football Association Logo
  • Singapore Football Association Logo
  • Australia FFA logo - Football Federation Australia