Last updated : Monday, 27 November 2023

Isle of Wight Saturday League

The Isle of Wight Saturday League is an amateur football league based on the Isle of Wight, England. There are currently two divisions for first teams, known as Division One and Division Two, plus two for reserve teams (Combination One and Two). Winner of the league may be eligible for promotion to the Wessex League.

The league was founded in 1922 and currently has 32 member clubs. The current champions are Bembridge, who won the league in 2022-23.


Isle of Wight football league action

Featured Divisions

  • Isle of Wight football league Division 2

    Division 2

    1 team
    View Fixtures, Results & League Table

Featured Teams

Are you looking for something ? Search the TeamStats directory...

Team management made easy

Football team organiser? TeamStats is the ultimate football coach app, providing powerful all-in-one software to grassroots football teams around the world.

Learn more
Used around the world by clubs and teams from:
  • The FA Logo - English Football Association
  • Northern Ireland FA Logo
  • Scottish FA logo
  • United States Soccer Logo
  • Welsh FA Logo
  • Eire Football Association Logo
  • Czech Republic Football Association Logo
  • Singapore Football Association Logo
  • Australia FFA logo - Football Federation Australia