Last updated : Monday, 18 September 2023

Kershaw Senior B Football League

The Kershaw Senior B Football League is an amateur football league in Cambridgeshire, England. It is part of the Cambridgeshire County Football League, which is at step 7 (or level 11) of the National League System.

The league was founded in 1978 and currently has 12 teams. The teams are divided into two divisions, the North Division and the South Division. The top two teams from each division at the end of the season are promoted to the Kershaw Senior A League, while the bottom two teams from each division are relegated to the Kershaw Senior C League.

Kershaw Senior B action

The current champions of the Kershaw Senior B Football League are the Whittlesey Athletic Reserves.


Featured Divisions

Featured Teams

  • Buckden FC

    Buckden FC

    St Neots, United Kingdom

    Kershaw Senior B
    View Team Details

Are you looking for something ? Search the TeamStats directory...

Team management made easy

Football team organiser? TeamStats is the ultimate football coach app, providing powerful all-in-one software to grassroots football teams around the world.

Learn more
Used around the world by clubs and teams from:
  • The FA Logo - English Football Association
  • Northern Ireland FA Logo
  • Scottish FA logo
  • United States Soccer Logo
  • Welsh FA Logo
  • Eire Football Association Logo
  • Czech Republic Football Association Logo
  • Singapore Football Association Logo
  • Australia FFA logo - Football Federation Australia