Last updated : Sunday, 26 November 2023


The Langbaurgh Sunday League is an amateur football league based in Middlesbrough and Redcar & Cleveland, England. It is affiliated to the North Riding County FA. The league has approximately 25 teams, and is divided into two divisions: the Premier Division and Division One.

The league was founded in 1972, and has been sponsored by Manjaros since 2019. The current champions of the Premier Division are Marton Cricket Club FC, and the current champions of Division One are Grangetown Boys Club.

Langbaurgh Sunday League action

The league season runs from September to May, with each team playing each other twice. The top two teams in the Premier Division are promoted to the Teesside Football League, and the bottom two teams are relegated to Division One. The top two teams in Division One are promoted to the Premier Division, and the bottom two teams are relegated to a lower league.

Recent news


Featured Divisions

  • Langbaurgh Sunday League Division 3

    Division 3

    1 team
    View Fixtures, Results & League Table

Featured Teams

Are you looking for something ? Search the TeamStats directory...

Team management made easy

Football team organiser? TeamStats is the ultimate football coach app, providing powerful all-in-one software to grassroots football teams around the world.

Learn more
Used around the world by clubs and teams from:
  • The FA Logo - English Football Association
  • Northern Ireland FA Logo
  • Scottish FA logo
  • United States Soccer Logo
  • Welsh FA Logo
  • Eire Football Association Logo
  • Czech Republic Football Association Logo
  • Singapore Football Association Logo
  • Australia FFA logo - Football Federation Australia