Last updated : Friday, 05 April 2024

Lazarou Division 4

The Lazarou Division 4 is one of the four divisions of the Lazarou Cardiff Sunday Football League. It is the fourth tier of the league, below the COORS Premier Division, EVERSON SPORTS & TROPHIES Division One, and HONESTMAN4HIRE Division Two.

The league was founded in 1980 and currently consists of 12 teams. The teams play each other home and away, with the top two teams at the end of the season being promoted to the EVERSON SPORTS & TROPHIES Division One. The bottom two teams are relegated to the Lazarou Division 5.

Current Season

Lazarou Division 4 action

The current season of the Lazarou Division 4 began on September 4, 2023 and is scheduled to end on May 28, 2024. The current standings are as follows:

  • Cardiff Boyo's FC (20 points)
  • Llandaff Lions FC (18 points)
  • Penylan FC (14 points)
  • St Josephs Sunday FC (12 points)
  • AFC Canton Rangers (10 points)
  • Cardiff Continental FC (8 points)
  • Cwmbran Celtic FC (6 points)
  • Cardiff Bay FC (4 points)
  • Cardiff City Dev Squad FC (2 points)
  • St Mellons FC (0 points)


Featured Teams

Are you looking for something ? Search the TeamStats directory...

Team management made easy

Football team organiser? TeamStats is the ultimate football coach app, providing powerful all-in-one software to grassroots football teams around the world.

Learn more
Used around the world by clubs and teams from:
  • The FA Logo - English Football Association
  • Northern Ireland FA Logo
  • Scottish FA logo
  • United States Soccer Logo
  • Welsh FA Logo
  • Eire Football Association Logo
  • Czech Republic Football Association Logo
  • Singapore Football Association Logo
  • Australia FFA logo - Football Federation Australia