Last updated : Sunday, 03 December 2023


The Leauge is an amateur football league in the Netherlands. It is the fourth tier of the Dutch football league system, below the Tweede Divisie, Derde Divisie, and Eerste Divisie.

The Leauge is divided into 10 regional divisions, each with 14 teams. The top two teams in each division are promoted to the Tweede Divisie, and the bottom two teams are relegated to the Eerste Klasse.

Leauge action

The Leauge was founded in 1970. The current champions are Quick Boys, who won the title in the 2022-2023 season.


Featured Teams

  • Keene FC

    Keene FC

    Havering-atte-Bower, England

    View Team Details

Are you looking for something ? Search the TeamStats directory...

Team management made easy

Football team organiser? TeamStats is the ultimate football coach app, providing powerful all-in-one software to grassroots football teams around the world.

Learn more
Used around the world by clubs and teams from:
  • The FA Logo - English Football Association
  • Northern Ireland FA Logo
  • Scottish FA logo
  • United States Soccer Logo
  • Welsh FA Logo
  • Eire Football Association Logo
  • Czech Republic Football Association Logo
  • Singapore Football Association Logo
  • Australia FFA logo - Football Federation Australia