Last updated : Sunday, 14 April 2024

Leinster Senior League Senior 1A Sunday

The Leinster Senior League Senior 1A Sunday is an amateur football league in Ireland. It is the top division of the Leinster Senior League, and is played on Sundays. The league consists of 12 teams, and the season runs from August to May.

The current champions are Usher Celtic, who won the title in the 2022/23 season. Other recent champions include Arklow Town FC (2021/22), Crumlin United (2020/21), and St. Mochta's (2019/20).


Leinster Senior League Senior 1a Sunday action

Featured Divisions

Featured Teams

Are you looking for something ? Search the TeamStats directory...

Team management made easy

Football team organiser? TeamStats is the ultimate football coach app, providing powerful all-in-one software to grassroots football teams around the world.

Learn more
Used around the world by clubs and teams from:
  • The FA Logo - English Football Association
  • Northern Ireland FA Logo
  • Scottish FA logo
  • United States Soccer Logo
  • Welsh FA Logo
  • Eire Football Association Logo
  • Czech Republic Football Association Logo
  • Singapore Football Association Logo
  • Australia FFA logo - Football Federation Australia