Last updated : Monday, 08 April 2024


LIGA 2021 is an amateur football league that was founded in 2021. It is based in the Netherlands and is open to players of all ages and skill levels. The league is divided into several divisions, with each division playing a round-robin format. The top teams in each division qualify for the playoffs, which determine the league champions.

The goal of LIGA 2021 is to provide a fun and competitive environment for amateur football players. The league is also committed to promoting fair play and sportsmanship.


LIGA 2021 action

LIGA 2021 was founded in 2021 by a group of friends who wanted to create a more casual and fun alternative to the traditional football leagues. The league quickly grew in popularity, and today it has over 100 teams participating.

The first season of LIGA 2021 was won by the team "The A-Team." The team has gone on to win the league championship three times.

Rules and regulations

LIGA 2021 match

The rules and regulations of LIGA 2021 are designed to promote fair play and sportsmanship. Some of the key rules include:

  • The game is played with 11 players on each team.
  • The game is played over two halves of 45 minutes each.
  • A team can only make three substitutions per game.
  • The use of violence is strictly prohibited.

For more information on the rules and regulations of LIGA 2021, please visit the league website:

Contact information

LIGA 2021 teams

For more information about LIGA 2021, please contact the league office:

  • Email:
  • Phone: +31 6 123 456 78


LIGA 2021 coaches

Featured Teams

Are you looking for something ? Search the TeamStats directory...

Team management made easy

Football team organiser? TeamStats is the ultimate football coach app, providing powerful all-in-one software to grassroots football teams around the world.

Learn more
Used around the world by clubs and teams from:
  • The FA Logo - English Football Association
  • Northern Ireland FA Logo
  • Scottish FA logo
  • United States Soccer Logo
  • Welsh FA Logo
  • Eire Football Association Logo
  • Czech Republic Football Association Logo
  • Singapore Football Association Logo
  • Australia FFA logo - Football Federation Australia