Last updated : Thursday, 30 November 2023


The Logs is an amateur football league in the United States. It was founded in 1962 and is headquartered in Seattle, Washington. The league consists of 12 teams that play a 10-game regular season. The top two teams in the regular season meet in the championship game.



The Logs plays by the rules of American football. The games are played on 100-yard fields with 11 players per team. The object of the game is to score more points than the other team by moving the ball down the field and scoring touchdowns or field goals.


Logs action

The Logs season runs from May to July. The regular season consists of 10 games, with each team playing each other team once. The top two teams in the regular season meet in the championship game.


  • 2022: Emerald City Logs
  • 2021: Evergreen Logs
  • 2020: Sound Logs
  • 2019: Seattle Logs
  • 2018: Emerald City Logs


Featured Teams

Are you looking for something ? Search the TeamStats directory...

Team management made easy

Football team organiser? TeamStats is the ultimate football coach app, providing powerful all-in-one software to grassroots football teams around the world.

Learn more
Used around the world by clubs and teams from:
  • The FA Logo - English Football Association
  • Northern Ireland FA Logo
  • Scottish FA logo
  • United States Soccer Logo
  • Welsh FA Logo
  • Eire Football Association Logo
  • Czech Republic Football Association Logo
  • Singapore Football Association Logo
  • Australia FFA logo - Football Federation Australia