Last updated : Sunday, 07 April 2024


The Lolo League is an amateur football league in Louisville, Kentucky. It was founded in 2005 by the Louisville Police Athletic League (LAPL). The league is open to players of all ages and skill levels.

The Lolo League plays its games at the LAPL's sports complex in Louisville. The complex has two full-size football fields, as well as a variety of other sports facilities.

Lolol League action

The Lolo League has a season that runs from May to August. The league playoffs are held in August.


The Lolo League follows the rules of the National Football League (NFL). However, there are some minor modifications to the rules to make the game more accessible to amateur players.

Lolol League match

For example, the Lolo League uses a smaller football than the NFL. The Lolo League also uses a shorter field than the NFL.


The Lolo League has a total of 12 teams. The teams are divided into two divisions, the North Division and the South Division.

Lolol League teams

The teams in the North Division are:

  • Lolo Bears
  • Lolo Lions
  • Lolo Tigers
  • Lolo Eagles
  • Lolo Falcons

The teams in the South Division are:

  • Lolo Rams
  • Lolo Cowboys
  • Lolo Chiefs
  • Lolo Vikings
  • Lolo Packers

Contact Information

Lolol League coaches

For more information about the Lolo League, please visit the league's website:


Lolol League results

Featured Teams

Are you looking for something ? Search the TeamStats directory...

Team management made easy

Football team organiser? TeamStats is the ultimate football coach app, providing powerful all-in-one software to grassroots football teams around the world.

Learn more
Used around the world by clubs and teams from:
  • The FA Logo - English Football Association
  • Northern Ireland FA Logo
  • Scottish FA logo
  • United States Soccer Logo
  • Welsh FA Logo
  • Eire Football Association Logo
  • Czech Republic Football Association Logo
  • Singapore Football Association Logo
  • Australia FFA logo - Football Federation Australia