Last updated : Friday, 24 November 2023


The London and South East Division 1 is an amateur women's football league in England. It is at the sixth tier of the English women's football pyramid, below the FA Women's National League Division 1 South East. The league was established in 2005 and consists of 20 teams.

The league is divided into two divisions, North and South. The winners of each division are promoted to the FA Women's National League Division 1 South East, while the bottom two teams in each division are relegated to the Greater London Women's Football League or the South East Counties Women's League.

London And South East Division 1, action

The league is administered by the London and South East Regional Football League. The current champions are Charlton Athletic Ladies.


Are you looking for something ? Search the TeamStats directory...

Team management made easy

Football team organiser? TeamStats is the ultimate football coach app, providing powerful all-in-one software to grassroots football teams around the world.

Learn more
Used around the world by clubs and teams from:
  • The FA Logo - English Football Association
  • Northern Ireland FA Logo
  • Scottish FA logo
  • United States Soccer Logo
  • Welsh FA Logo
  • Eire Football Association Logo
  • Czech Republic Football Association Logo
  • Singapore Football Association Logo
  • Australia FFA logo - Football Federation Australia