Last updated : Friday, 24 November 2023

LSL Premier Saturday

The LSL Premier Saturday is the top division of the Leinster Senior League, an amateur football league in Ireland. It is played on Saturdays and consists of 12 teams. The current champions are Glasnevin FC.


The LSL Premier Saturday was founded in 1923. The original name of the league was the Leinster Junior League. The league was renamed to the Leinster Senior League in 1973.



LSL Premier Saturday action

Featured Divisions

Featured Teams

Are you looking for something ? Search the TeamStats directory...

Team management made easy

Football team organiser? TeamStats is the ultimate football coach app, providing powerful all-in-one software to grassroots football teams around the world.

Learn more
Used around the world by clubs and teams from:
  • The FA Logo - English Football Association
  • Northern Ireland FA Logo
  • Scottish FA logo
  • United States Soccer Logo
  • Welsh FA Logo
  • Eire Football Association Logo
  • Czech Republic Football Association Logo
  • Singapore Football Association Logo
  • Australia FFA logo - Football Federation Australia