Last updated : Thursday, 11 April 2024


The Mairipora Football League is an amateur football league based in Mairipora, Brazil. It was founded in 1970 and currently has 10 teams. The league season runs from January to December, with each team playing each other once. The top two teams at the end of the season qualify for the Mairipora Cup.



The Mairipora Football League's home ground is the Estádio Municipal de Mairipora. The stadium has a capacity of 5,000 spectators.

Past Winners

  • 2022: Atlético Mairipora
  • 2021: Botafogo Mairipora
  • 2020: Clube Camisa 13
  • 2019: Esporte Clube Mairipora
  • 2018: Grêmio Mairipora


Mairipora action

Featured Teams

Are you looking for something ? Search the TeamStats directory...

Team management made easy

Football team organiser? TeamStats is the ultimate football coach app, providing powerful all-in-one software to grassroots football teams around the world.

Learn more
Used around the world by clubs and teams from:
  • The FA Logo - English Football Association
  • Northern Ireland FA Logo
  • Scottish FA logo
  • United States Soccer Logo
  • Welsh FA Logo
  • Eire Football Association Logo
  • Czech Republic Football Association Logo
  • Singapore Football Association Logo
  • Australia FFA logo - Football Federation Australia