Last updated : Sunday, 03 December 2023

Mansfield Sunday League

The Mansfield Sunday League is an amateur football league based in Mansfield, Nottinghamshire, England. It was founded in 1924 and currently has over 100 teams competing in six divisions. The league is affiliated to the Nottinghamshire County Football Association.


  • Premier Division
  • Division One
  • Division Two
  • Division Three
  • Division Four
  • Open Division


  • AFC Mansfield Sunday
  • Dukeries Lodge Reds
  • Joseph's Old Boys F.C. First
  • Kirkby Cobras F.C. COBRAS
  • Langwith Whitestar First
  • Linden F.C First
  • Sherwood Colliery F.C. Sunday First
  • Shirebrook Gate First
  • Shirebrook Soldiers FC Athletic


Featured Divisions

  • Mansfield Sunday League Division 4

    Division 4

    1 team
    View Fixtures, Results & League Table

Featured Teams

  • Derwent FC

    Derwent FC

    Mansfield, England

    Division 4
    View Team Details

Are you looking for something ? Search the TeamStats directory...

Team management made easy

Football team organiser? TeamStats is the ultimate football coach app, providing powerful all-in-one software to grassroots football teams around the world.

Learn more
Used around the world by clubs and teams from:
  • The FA Logo - English Football Association
  • Northern Ireland FA Logo
  • Scottish FA logo
  • United States Soccer Logo
  • Welsh FA Logo
  • Eire Football Association Logo
  • Czech Republic Football Association Logo
  • Singapore Football Association Logo
  • Australia FFA logo - Football Federation Australia