Last updated : Friday, 12 April 2024

Matlock and District League

The Matlock and District League is an amateur football league in Derbyshire, England. It is affiliated to the Derbyshire County Football Association.


The league was founded in 1908. The current champions are AFC Lea Holloway.


Matlock And District League action

The league currently has two divisions: Division One and Division Two.

Cup Competitions

The league also hosts a number of cup competitions, including the Invitational Shield, the Ian Gunter Memorial Shield, and the Cavendish Cup.


Matlock And District League match

Featured Teams

Are you looking for something ? Search the TeamStats directory...

Team management made easy

Football team organiser? TeamStats is the ultimate football coach app, providing powerful all-in-one software to grassroots football teams around the world.

Learn more
Used around the world by clubs and teams from:
  • The FA Logo - English Football Association
  • Northern Ireland FA Logo
  • Scottish FA logo
  • United States Soccer Logo
  • Welsh FA Logo
  • Eire Football Association Logo
  • Czech Republic Football Association Logo
  • Singapore Football Association Logo
  • Australia FFA logo - Football Federation Australia