Last updated : Tuesday, 28 November 2023

Mid Wiltshire League

The Mid Wiltshire League is an amateur football league in the county of Wiltshire, England. It was founded in 1922 and currently has 20 clubs competing in two divisions.

The league is affiliated to the Wiltshire Football Association and is at Level 12 of the English football league system. The top two teams in each division are promoted to the Wiltshire Senior League, while the bottom two teams are relegated to the Wiltshire Junior League.


Recent Champions

  • 2021-22: Heytesbury
  • 2020-21: AFC Corsham
  • 2019-20: Not played due to COVID-19 pandemic


Mid Wiltshire League action

Featured Teams

Are you looking for something ? Search the TeamStats directory...

Team management made easy

Football team organiser? TeamStats is the ultimate football coach app, providing powerful all-in-one software to grassroots football teams around the world.

Learn more
Used around the world by clubs and teams from:
  • The FA Logo - English Football Association
  • Northern Ireland FA Logo
  • Scottish FA logo
  • United States Soccer Logo
  • Welsh FA Logo
  • Eire Football Association Logo
  • Czech Republic Football Association Logo
  • Singapore Football Association Logo
  • Australia FFA logo - Football Federation Australia