Last updated : Sunday, 26 November 2023


The Munster Senior League is an association football league organised by the Munster Football Association. It organises seven divisions as well as various cup competitions. Its Senior Division is a third level division in the Republic of Ireland football league system.


The Munster Senior League was founded in 1922. The inaugural season was won by Cork Bohemians. The league has been won by 34 different clubs, with Cork City being the most successful team with 23 titles.

Current season

Munster Senior League action

The current season is the 101st season of the Munster Senior League. The defending champions are UCC. The season began on August 25, 2023 and is scheduled to end on May 20, 2024.


  • Senior Division
  • Senior 1st Division
  • Senior 2nd Division
  • Junior Premier Division
  • Junior 1st Division
  • Junior 2nd Division
  • Keane Cup
  • Donie Forde Cup
  • Beamish Cup


Featured Divisions

Featured Teams

Are you looking for something ? Search the TeamStats directory...

Team management made easy

Football team organiser? TeamStats is the ultimate football coach app, providing powerful all-in-one software to grassroots football teams around the world.

Learn more
Used around the world by clubs and teams from:
  • The FA Logo - English Football Association
  • Northern Ireland FA Logo
  • Scottish FA logo
  • United States Soccer Logo
  • Welsh FA Logo
  • Eire Football Association Logo
  • Czech Republic Football Association Logo
  • Singapore Football Association Logo
  • Australia FFA logo - Football Federation Australia