Last updated : Monday, 19 February 2024

National League U15 League A

The National League U15 League A is the highest level of youth football in England for under-15s. It is a regionalised league, with teams divided into three divisions: North, Midlands, and South. The league was founded in 2008, and is currently sponsored by Mitre. The current champions are Chelsea, who have won the title five times.


The National League U15 League A is a round-robin competition, with each team playing each other team in their division home and away. The top two teams in each division at the end of the season qualify for the National League U15 League Cup.



National League U15 League A action

Featured Teams

Are you looking for something ? Search the TeamStats directory...

Team management made easy

Football team organiser? TeamStats is the ultimate football coach app, providing powerful all-in-one software to grassroots football teams around the world.

Learn more
Used around the world by clubs and teams from:
  • The FA Logo - English Football Association
  • Northern Ireland FA Logo
  • Scottish FA logo
  • United States Soccer Logo
  • Welsh FA Logo
  • Eire Football Association Logo
  • Czech Republic Football Association Logo
  • Singapore Football Association Logo
  • Australia FFA logo - Football Federation Australia