Last updated : Thursday, 11 April 2024

Neath League

The Neath & District League is an amateur football league in South Wales. It was founded in 1931 and currently consists of 4 divisions: Premier Division, Division One, Division Two, and Division Three.

The Premier Division is the top division of the league and is a feeder to the West Wales Premier League. The current champions of the Premier Division are Bryn Rovers.

Neath League action

The league has a total of 47 teams, with each division having 12 teams. The teams play each other twice in a season, once at home and once away.

The league season runs from September to April. The top two teams in each division are promoted to the next division, while the bottom two teams are relegated to the lower division.


Neath League match

Featured Teams

Are you looking for something ? Search the TeamStats directory...

Team management made easy

Football team organiser? TeamStats is the ultimate football coach app, providing powerful all-in-one software to grassroots football teams around the world.

Learn more
Used around the world by clubs and teams from:
  • The FA Logo - English Football Association
  • Northern Ireland FA Logo
  • Scottish FA logo
  • United States Soccer Logo
  • Welsh FA Logo
  • Eire Football Association Logo
  • Czech Republic Football Association Logo
  • Singapore Football Association Logo
  • Australia FFA logo - Football Federation Australia