Last updated : Friday, 29 March 2024


The Ngasl is an amateur football league based in the United Kingdom. It was founded in 2016 and currently has over 100 clubs. The league is divided into four divisions: Premier Division, Division One, Division Two, and Division Three.


The Ngasl follows the standard rules of football. However, there are a few key differences:

  • The league is played on a Sunday afternoon.
  • There is no promotion or relegation between the divisions.
  • The league is open to all players, regardless of ability.


Ngasl action

The Ngasl season runs from September to May. Each team plays each other team twice, once at home and once away. The top two teams in each division at the end of the season are promoted to the next division. The bottom two teams in each division are relegated to the next division.


The Ngasl awards trophies for the winners of each division, as well as for the top scorer and the player of the season.


Ngasl match

Featured Divisions

Featured Teams

Are you looking for something ? Search the TeamStats directory...

Team management made easy

Football team organiser? TeamStats is the ultimate football coach app, providing powerful all-in-one software to grassroots football teams around the world.

Learn more
Used around the world by clubs and teams from:
  • The FA Logo - English Football Association
  • Northern Ireland FA Logo
  • Scottish FA logo
  • United States Soccer Logo
  • Welsh FA Logo
  • Eire Football Association Logo
  • Czech Republic Football Association Logo
  • Singapore Football Association Logo
  • Australia FFA logo - Football Federation Australia