Last updated : Wednesday, 29 November 2023

North West Colleges Sports League

The North West Colleges Sports League (NWCSL) is an amateur football league for colleges in the North West of England. It was founded in 1999 and currently has over 100 member colleges.

The league is divided into three divisions: Central Conference, Eastern Conference, and Western Conference. Each division has a men's and women's league, as well as a netball league.

North West Colleges Sports League action

The season runs from September to May, with each team playing 18 games. The top teams in each division qualify for the playoffs, with the winners being promoted to the next division.


Featured Divisions

Featured Teams

Are you looking for something ? Search the TeamStats directory...

Team management made easy

Football team organiser? TeamStats is the ultimate football coach app, providing powerful all-in-one software to grassroots football teams around the world.

Learn more
Used around the world by clubs and teams from:
  • The FA Logo - English Football Association
  • Northern Ireland FA Logo
  • Scottish FA logo
  • United States Soccer Logo
  • Welsh FA Logo
  • Eire Football Association Logo
  • Czech Republic Football Association Logo
  • Singapore Football Association Logo
  • Australia FFA logo - Football Federation Australia