Last updated : Thursday, 04 April 2024

North West Counties Premier League

The North West Counties Premier League is an amateur football league in the North West of England. It is currently in its 42nd season, and is at Step 5 of the National League System.

The league was founded in 1982, and currently consists of 24 clubs. The teams are divided into two divisions, the Premier Division and Division One North. The top two teams in the Premier Division are promoted to the Northern Premier League Division One West, while the bottom two teams are relegated to Division One North.

North West Counties Premier League action

The current champions of the North West Counties Premier League are Kendal Town. They won the title in the 2022-23 season, after finishing top of the table with 82 points.


Featured Divisions

Featured Teams

Are you looking for something ? Search the TeamStats directory...

Team management made easy

Football team organiser? TeamStats is the ultimate football coach app, providing powerful all-in-one software to grassroots football teams around the world.

Learn more
Used around the world by clubs and teams from:
  • The FA Logo - English Football Association
  • Northern Ireland FA Logo
  • Scottish FA logo
  • United States Soccer Logo
  • Welsh FA Logo
  • Eire Football Association Logo
  • Czech Republic Football Association Logo
  • Singapore Football Association Logo
  • Australia FFA logo - Football Federation Australia