Last updated : Saturday, 02 December 2023

Nottinghamshire Senior League Premier Division

The Nottinghamshire Senior League Premier Division is an English football league that is currently at the 11th level of the English football league system. It is a feeder league to the Northern Counties East League and the United Counties League.

The league was founded in 2004 to replace the Nottinghamshire Football Alliance League as the top league within the county of Nottinghamshire. It currently has 18 member clubs.

Notts Senior 4 action

The current champions of the NSL Premier Division are Collingham, who won the title in the 2022-23 season.

Current season

The 2023-24 season is currently underway. The table as of September 12, 2023 is as follows:

  • Collingham (7 wins, 0 draws, 2 losses)
  • Stapleford Town (6 wins, 1 draw, 1 loss)
  • Woodthorpe Park Rangers (5 wins, 2 draws, 1 loss)
  • Awsworth Villa (4 wins, 2 draws, 2 losses)
  • Beeston (4 wins, 2 draws, 2 losses)


Notts Senior 4 match

Featured Teams

Are you looking for something ? Search the TeamStats directory...

Team management made easy

Football team organiser? TeamStats is the ultimate football coach app, providing powerful all-in-one software to grassroots football teams around the world.

Learn more
Used around the world by clubs and teams from:
  • The FA Logo - English Football Association
  • Northern Ireland FA Logo
  • Scottish FA logo
  • United States Soccer Logo
  • Welsh FA Logo
  • Eire Football Association Logo
  • Czech Republic Football Association Logo
  • Singapore Football Association Logo
  • Australia FFA logo - Football Federation Australia