Last updated : Friday, 12 April 2024

Nuneaton & District Sunday Football League

The Nuneaton & District Sunday Football League (NDSFL) is an amateur football league based in Nuneaton, Warwickshire, England. It was founded in 1920 and currently consists of 34 teams competing in three divisions: Premier League, League One, and League Two.

The NDSFL is affiliated to the Warwickshire County Football Association and is not officially part of the English football league system. However, it is recognised by the FA and its clubs are eligible to enter the FA Sunday Cup and the FA Vase.

Nuneaton & District Sunday Football League action

The NDSFL season runs from August to May, with each team playing 20 matches. The top two teams in each division are promoted at the end of the season, while the bottom two teams are relegated.

Recent Champions

  • Premier League: Poplar Athletic FC (2022-23)
  • League One: Barwell Cricketers FC (2022-23)
  • League Two: Collycroft Royal Oak FC (2022-23)


Featured Divisions

Featured Teams

Are you looking for something ? Search the TeamStats directory...

Team management made easy

Football team organiser? TeamStats is the ultimate football coach app, providing powerful all-in-one software to grassroots football teams around the world.

Learn more
Used around the world by clubs and teams from:
  • The FA Logo - English Football Association
  • Northern Ireland FA Logo
  • Scottish FA logo
  • United States Soccer Logo
  • Welsh FA Logo
  • Eire Football Association Logo
  • Czech Republic Football Association Logo
  • Singapore Football Association Logo
  • Australia FFA logo - Football Federation Australia