Last updated : Saturday, 25 November 2023

Oakbourne & Coronation Football League

The Oakbourne & Coronation Football League is an amateur football league in the West Midlands, England. It was founded in 1963 and currently has 10 divisions, ranging from the Premier Division to Division Four.

The league is affiliated to the Birmingham County Football Association and plays its matches on Saturdays and Sundays. The season runs from September to May.


Recent Form

Oakbourne & Coronation Football League action

Here is the recent form of some of the teams in the Oakbourne & Coronation Football League:

  • Athletic Midlands FC: LW
  • Digby Hotel 1st team: WW
  • F C Ballers First: L
  • Hampton United: LW
  • Hazelwell Open age: WL
  • Kings Newey First: W
  • Power First: LL
  • Quinton Athletic FC Firsts: WL
  • Trooper: LW
  • V I P International: W
  • West Midlands Wanderers First: L


Featured Divisions

Featured Teams

Oakbourne & Coronation Football League teams come from

  • Birmingham,
  • Chelmsley Wood,
  • Solihull,

Are you looking for something ? Search the TeamStats directory...

Team management made easy

Football team organiser? TeamStats is the ultimate football coach app, providing powerful all-in-one software to grassroots football teams around the world.

Learn more
Used around the world by clubs and teams from:
  • The FA Logo - English Football Association
  • Northern Ireland FA Logo
  • Scottish FA logo
  • United States Soccer Logo
  • Welsh FA Logo
  • Eire Football Association Logo
  • Czech Republic Football Association Logo
  • Singapore Football Association Logo
  • Australia FFA logo - Football Federation Australia