Last updated : Sunday, 03 December 2023

Portsmouth Saturday Premier football league

The Portsmouth Saturday Premier football league is a football league for amateur teams in the Portsmouth area. It was founded in 1974 and currently has 20 teams. The league is divided into two divisions, the Premier Division and the First Division. The top two teams in the Premier Division at the end of the season are promoted to the Hampshire League, while the bottom two teams are relegated to the First Division.


Featured Divisions

Featured Teams

Are you looking for something ? Search the TeamStats directory...

Team management made easy

Football team organiser? TeamStats is the ultimate football coach app, providing powerful all-in-one software to grassroots football teams around the world.

Learn more
Used around the world by clubs and teams from:
  • The FA Logo - English Football Association
  • Northern Ireland FA Logo
  • Scottish FA logo
  • United States Soccer Logo
  • Welsh FA Logo
  • Eire Football Association Logo
  • Czech Republic Football Association Logo
  • Singapore Football Association Logo
  • Australia FFA logo - Football Federation Australia