Last updated : Saturday, 23 September 2023

Prva liga Srbije

The Prva liga Srbije is the second tier of the Serbian football league system. It is also known as the Mozzart Bet Prva Liga for sponsorship reasons. The league was founded in 2006 after the dissolution of the Second League of Serbia and Montenegro.

The Prva liga Srbije currently consists of 16 teams. The top two teams at the end of the season are promoted to the Serbian SuperLiga, while the bottom four teams are relegated to the Serbian League.

Current season

Prva liga Srbije action

The 2023–24 Prva liga Srbije season began on 5 August 2023 and is scheduled to end on 28 May 2024. The current champions are FK Radnicki Niš.


Featured Teams

Are you looking for something ? Search the TeamStats directory...

Team management made easy

Football team organiser? TeamStats is the ultimate football coach app, providing powerful all-in-one software to grassroots football teams around the world.

Learn more
Used around the world by clubs and teams from:
  • The FA Logo - English Football Association
  • Northern Ireland FA Logo
  • Scottish FA logo
  • United States Soccer Logo
  • Welsh FA Logo
  • Eire Football Association Logo
  • Czech Republic Football Association Logo
  • Singapore Football Association Logo
  • Australia FFA logo - Football Federation Australia