Last updated : Saturday, 25 November 2023

Raja Of Kent Maidstone League

The Raja Of Kent Maidstone League is an amateur football league based in Kent, England. It was founded in 1976 and currently has 12 divisions, ranging from the Premier Division to Division 12.

The league is affiliated to the Kent Football Association and its headquarters are located in Maidstone. The current champions are Shepway United, who won the Premier Division in 2022-23.


Raja Of Kent Maidstone League action

Featured Divisions

Featured Teams

Are you looking for something ? Search the TeamStats directory...

Team management made easy

Football team organiser? TeamStats is the ultimate football coach app, providing powerful all-in-one software to grassroots football teams around the world.

Learn more
Used around the world by clubs and teams from:
  • The FA Logo - English Football Association
  • Northern Ireland FA Logo
  • Scottish FA logo
  • United States Soccer Logo
  • Welsh FA Logo
  • Eire Football Association Logo
  • Czech Republic Football Association Logo
  • Singapore Football Association Logo
  • Australia FFA logo - Football Federation Australia