Last updated : Saturday, 02 December 2023

Rochdale Premier League

The Rochdale Premier League is an amateur football league in Rochdale, Greater Manchester, England. It is the top division of the Rochdale Amateur Football League.

The league was founded in 1907 and currently consists of 16 teams. The teams play each other twice, once at home and once away. The top two teams at the end of the season are promoted to the North West Counties League Division One, while the bottom two teams are relegated to the Rochdale District League Premier Division.

Recent seasons

  • 2022-23: Champions: Heywood St. Andrew's
  • 2021-22: Champions: Norden
  • 2020-21: Champions: Heywood St. Andrew's


Rochdale Premier League action

Featured Divisions

Featured Teams

  • Middleton Colts

    Middleton Colts

    Manchester, England

    Rochdale district premier
    View Team Details

Are you looking for something ? Search the TeamStats directory...

Team management made easy

Football team organiser? TeamStats is the ultimate football coach app, providing powerful all-in-one software to grassroots football teams around the world.

Learn more
Used around the world by clubs and teams from:
  • The FA Logo - English Football Association
  • Northern Ireland FA Logo
  • Scottish FA logo
  • United States Soccer Logo
  • Welsh FA Logo
  • Eire Football Association Logo
  • Czech Republic Football Association Logo
  • Singapore Football Association Logo
  • Australia FFA logo - Football Federation Australia