Last updated : Monday, 27 November 2023


The Ruislip amateur football league is a league for amateur football teams in the Ruislip area of London. The league is affiliated to the Middlesex County Football Association.


The Ruislip amateur football league was founded in 1969. The league has had a number of different names over the years, including the Ruislip & District League and the Ruislip & District & District League.

Ruislip action

The current champions of the Ruislip amateur football league are Ruislip Rangers.


There are currently 20 teams in the Ruislip amateur football league. The teams are divided into two divisions, the Premier Division and the Division One.

  • Ruislip Rangers
  • Wealdstone FC
  • Ruislip Town FC
  • Hillingdon Borough FC
  • Eastcote FC
  • Uxbridge Town FC
  • Ruislip Manor FC
  • Cumbernauld Colts FC
  • Northwood FC
  • Ruislip Colts FC
  • Greenford FC

Venues Ruislip match

The Ruislip amateur football league games are played at a variety of venues in the Ruislip area. Some of the venues include:

  • The Middlesex Stadium
  • Grosvenor Vale
  • Hillingdon Borough Football Club
  • Eastcote FC
  • Uxbridge Town FC
  • Ruislip Manor FC


Featured Teams

Are you looking for something ? Search the TeamStats directory...

Team management made easy

Football team organiser? TeamStats is the ultimate football coach app, providing powerful all-in-one software to grassroots football teams around the world.

Learn more
Used around the world by clubs and teams from:
  • The FA Logo - English Football Association
  • Northern Ireland FA Logo
  • Scottish FA logo
  • United States Soccer Logo
  • Welsh FA Logo
  • Eire Football Association Logo
  • Czech Republic Football Association Logo
  • Singapore Football Association Logo
  • Australia FFA logo - Football Federation Australia