Last updated : Monday, 15 April 2024


The South Australian Country Football League (SACFL) Division 3 is an amateur football league in South Australia. It is the third tier of the SACFL, below SACFL Division 2 and above SACFL Division 4.

The league was formed in 1997 as the South Australian Country Football League Division 2. It was renamed to SACFL Division 3 in 2013.



Sacfl Div 3 action

The SACFL Div 3 season runs from April to September. Each team plays each other team once, for a total of 16 games. The top four teams at the end of the regular season play in the finals, with the winner being crowned the SACFL Div 3 champion.


Featured Teams

Are you looking for something ? Search the TeamStats directory...

Team management made easy

Football team organiser? TeamStats is the ultimate football coach app, providing powerful all-in-one software to grassroots football teams around the world.

Learn more
Used around the world by clubs and teams from:
  • The FA Logo - English Football Association
  • Northern Ireland FA Logo
  • Scottish FA logo
  • United States Soccer Logo
  • Welsh FA Logo
  • Eire Football Association Logo
  • Czech Republic Football Association Logo
  • Singapore Football Association Logo
  • Australia FFA logo - Football Federation Australia