Last updated : Monday, 15 April 2024

Scarborough And District Sunday League

The Scarborough And District Sunday League is an amateur football league based in Scarborough, North Yorkshire, England. It was founded in 1971 and currently has two divisions, with a total of 20 teams. The league is affiliated to the Football Association and its teams compete in the FA Sunday Cup.


The Scarborough And District Sunday League was founded in 1971 by a group of local football enthusiasts. The league started with just one division, but it has since expanded to two divisions. The league has also hosted a number of cup competitions over the years, including the FA Sunday Cup.

Current Season

Scarborough And District Sunday League action

The current season of the Scarborough And District Sunday League is the 2023-2024 season. The league is divided into two divisions, the Premier Division and Division One. The Premier Division currently has 10 teams, while Division One has 10 teams.

  • Premier Division teams:
    • AFC Eastfield
    • Edgehill
    • Newby
    • Newlands Park Hotel (Sunday)
    • Scalby
    • Seamer Sports
    • West Pier (Saturday)
    • Westover Wasps
  • Division One teams:
    • Cayton Corinthians
    • Eastfield United
    • Goal Sports FC Sunday
    • Roscoes Bar
    • The Valley


Featured Divisions

  • Scarborough And District Sunday League div 3

    div 3

    1 team
    View Fixtures, Results & League Table

Featured Teams

Are you looking for something ? Search the TeamStats directory...

Team management made easy

Football team organiser? TeamStats is the ultimate football coach app, providing powerful all-in-one software to grassroots football teams around the world.

Learn more
Used around the world by clubs and teams from:
  • The FA Logo - English Football Association
  • Northern Ireland FA Logo
  • Scottish FA logo
  • United States Soccer Logo
  • Welsh FA Logo
  • Eire Football Association Logo
  • Czech Republic Football Association Logo
  • Singapore Football Association Logo
  • Australia FFA logo - Football Federation Australia