Last updated : Monday, 27 November 2023

Selkent A Division

The Selkent A Division is an amateur football league in the United Kingdom. It is part of the Kent County Football Association, and is one of the top two divisions in the Selkent League. The league consists of 14 teams, and plays its matches on Saturdays.


The Selkent A Division was founded in 1920. The original champion was Parkwood United. The league has been won by a number of clubs over the years, including Welling United, Dartford, and Margate.

Current Season

Selkent A Division action

The current season of the Selkent A Division is the 2023-2024 season. The current champions are Welling United. The top three teams at the end of the season will be promoted to the Kent League.


Featured Divisions

  • Selkent A Division Selkent A

    Selkent A

    1 team
    View Fixtures, Results & League Table

Featured Teams

Are you looking for something ? Search the TeamStats directory...

Team management made easy

Football team organiser? TeamStats is the ultimate football coach app, providing powerful all-in-one software to grassroots football teams around the world.

Learn more
Used around the world by clubs and teams from:
  • The FA Logo - English Football Association
  • Northern Ireland FA Logo
  • Scottish FA logo
  • United States Soccer Logo
  • Welsh FA Logo
  • Eire Football Association Logo
  • Czech Republic Football Association Logo
  • Singapore Football Association Logo
  • Australia FFA logo - Football Federation Australia