Last updated : Tuesday, 26 September 2023

South Coast Provincial League

The South Coast Provincial League is an amateur football league in Kenya. It is the fourth tier in the Kenyan football league system, below the FKF Division One, the Kenyan National Super League, and the Kenyan Premier League.

The league consists of teams from the Coast Province of Kenya. The current champions are Bandari FC.


South Coast Provincial League action

The South Coast Provincial League was founded in 2014, after the Kenyan Regional Leagues were taken down from the third tier to give way to the Kenyan National Super League.

The league has been won by the following teams:

  • Bandari FC (2014, 2022)
  • Coast Stima FC (2015)
  • Mtwapa United FC (2016)
  • Tusker FC (2017)
  • Sofapaka FC (2018)

Current Season

South Coast Provincial League match

The current season of the South Coast Provincial League is the 2022/2023 season. The league is currently in its first round.

The following teams are competing in the 2022/2023 season:

  • Bandari FC
  • Coast Stima FC
  • Mtwapa United FC
  • Tusker FC
  • Sofapaka FC


South Coast Provincial League teams

Featured Divisions

  • South Coast Provincial League kisauni


    1 team
    View Fixtures, Results & League Table

Featured Teams

Are you looking for something ? Search the TeamStats directory...

Team management made easy

Football team organiser? TeamStats is the ultimate football coach app, providing powerful all-in-one software to grassroots football teams around the world.

Learn more
Used around the world by clubs and teams from:
  • The FA Logo - English Football Association
  • Northern Ireland FA Logo
  • Scottish FA logo
  • United States Soccer Logo
  • Welsh FA Logo
  • Eire Football Association Logo
  • Czech Republic Football Association Logo
  • Singapore Football Association Logo
  • Australia FFA logo - Football Federation Australia