Last updated : Thursday, 30 November 2023

Stafford & District Sunday Football League

The Stafford & District Sunday Football League is an amateur football league based in Stafford, England. It was founded in 1922 and currently has 4 divisions: Premier Division, Championship, Division One, and Division Two.

The league is affiliated to the Staffordshire County Football Association and is a member of the National Sunday League.

Season 2022-2023

  • Premier Division champions: A.F.C Eccleshall
  • Championship champions: The Strollers
  • Division One champions: Stafford Rangers
  • Division Two champions: The Plough


Stafford & District Sunday Football League action

Featured Divisions

Featured Teams

Are you looking for something ? Search the TeamStats directory...

Team management made easy

Football team organiser? TeamStats is the ultimate football coach app, providing powerful all-in-one software to grassroots football teams around the world.

Learn more
Used around the world by clubs and teams from:
  • The FA Logo - English Football Association
  • Northern Ireland FA Logo
  • Scottish FA logo
  • United States Soccer Logo
  • Welsh FA Logo
  • Eire Football Association Logo
  • Czech Republic Football Association Logo
  • Singapore Football Association Logo
  • Australia FFA logo - Football Federation Australia