Last updated : Sunday, 26 November 2023

Stafford Premier League

The Stafford Premier League is an amateur football league in Staffordshire, England. It is the top division of the Staffordshire County Senior League, and is currently composed of 18 teams.

The league was founded in 1983, and has been won by a variety of teams, including Stafford Rangers, Stone Dominoes, and Eccleshall United. The current champions are Stafford Town.

Stafford Premier League action

The league season runs from August to May, and each team plays each other twice, once at home and once away. The top two teams at the end of the season are promoted to the Northern Premier League Division One South, while the bottom two teams are relegated to the Staffordshire County League Division One.


Featured Teams

Are you looking for something ? Search the TeamStats directory...

Team management made easy

Football team organiser? TeamStats is the ultimate football coach app, providing powerful all-in-one software to grassroots football teams around the world.

Learn more
Used around the world by clubs and teams from:
  • The FA Logo - English Football Association
  • Northern Ireland FA Logo
  • Scottish FA logo
  • United States Soccer Logo
  • Welsh FA Logo
  • Eire Football Association Logo
  • Czech Republic Football Association Logo
  • Singapore Football Association Logo
  • Australia FFA logo - Football Federation Australia