Last updated : Wednesday, 10 April 2024

Stagecoach Central League Division One

The Stagecoach Central League Division One is an amateur football league in Scotland. It is the top division of the Stagecoach Central League, which is a league for amateur football clubs in the central belt of Scotland.

The league was founded in 1973 and currently consists of 18 teams. The teams are divided into two groups, with each team playing each other team in their group once. The top two teams in each group at the end of the season qualify for the promotion play-offs, with the winners being promoted to the Stagecoach Central League Premier Division.

Stagecoach Central League Division One action

The current champions of the Stagecoach Central League Division One are Wishaw Juniors.


Featured Teams

Are you looking for something ? Search the TeamStats directory...

Team management made easy

Football team organiser? TeamStats is the ultimate football coach app, providing powerful all-in-one software to grassroots football teams around the world.

Learn more
Used around the world by clubs and teams from:
  • The FA Logo - English Football Association
  • Northern Ireland FA Logo
  • Scottish FA logo
  • United States Soccer Logo
  • Welsh FA Logo
  • Eire Football Association Logo
  • Czech Republic Football Association Logo
  • Singapore Football Association Logo
  • Australia FFA logo - Football Federation Australia