Last updated : Tuesday, 26 September 2023

Surrey and Hants Border League

The Surrey and Hants Border League is an amateur football league in England. It is affiliated to the Football Association and operates in the Surrey and Hampshire border region.

The league was founded in 1922 and currently has 5 divisions:

  • Division One
  • Division Two
  • Division Three
  • Division Four
  • Division Five
Surrey and Hants Border League action

The league season runs from September to May, with each team playing each other once in a home and away fixture. The top teams in each division are promoted to the next division, while the bottom teams are relegated to the next division.

The league cup competitions are the Golden Jubilee Cup, the Prince Albert Cup, and the Twyford-Pollard Cup.


Surrey and Hants Border League match

Featured Divisions

Featured Teams

Are you looking for something ? Search the TeamStats directory...

Team management made easy

Football team organiser? TeamStats is the ultimate football coach app, providing powerful all-in-one software to grassroots football teams around the world.

Learn more
Used around the world by clubs and teams from:
  • The FA Logo - English Football Association
  • Northern Ireland FA Logo
  • Scottish FA logo
  • United States Soccer Logo
  • Welsh FA Logo
  • Eire Football Association Logo
  • Czech Republic Football Association Logo
  • Singapore Football Association Logo
  • Australia FFA logo - Football Federation Australia