Last updated : Saturday, 23 September 2023

Surrey League

The Surrey League is an amateur football league in the county of Surrey, England. It is affiliated to the Surrey County Football Association (Surrey FA).

The league was founded in 1905 and currently has 10 divisions, ranging from the Premier Division to Division 10. The Premier Division is the highest level of competition in the league and is currently contested by 16 teams.

Surrey League action

The league's current champions are Addlestone & Weybridge Town, who won the title in the 2022-23 season.


  • Premier Division
  • Division One
  • Division Two
  • Division Three
  • Division Four
  • Division Five
  • Division Six
  • Division Seven
  • Division Eight
  • Division Nine
  • Division Ten


Featured Divisions

  • Surrey League U10 Group 1

    U10 Group 1

    1 team
    View Fixtures, Results & League Table

Featured Teams

Are you looking for something ? Search the TeamStats directory...

Team management made easy

Football team organiser? TeamStats is the ultimate football coach app, providing powerful all-in-one software to grassroots football teams around the world.

Learn more
Used around the world by clubs and teams from:
  • The FA Logo - English Football Association
  • Northern Ireland FA Logo
  • Scottish FA logo
  • United States Soccer Logo
  • Welsh FA Logo
  • Eire Football Association Logo
  • Czech Republic Football Association Logo
  • Singapore Football Association Logo
  • Australia FFA logo - Football Federation Australia