Last updated : Tuesday, 09 April 2024


The ???t????µa G??a???? ??? (Greek: G' ?????? ?at?????a) is the third tier of the Greek football league system. It is currently contested by 20 teams, and is divided into two groups of 10. The winners of each group are promoted to the Super League 2, while the bottom two teams in each group are relegated to the Gamma Ethniki.


The ???t????µa G??a???? ??? was founded in 1985, as the third tier of the Greek football league system. It replaced the old Beta Ethniki, which was disbanded. The league has been contested by a variety of teams over the years, including some of the biggest clubs in Greece, such as AEK Athens, Olympiacos, and Panathinaikos.

???t????µa G??a???? ??? action

The ???t????µa G??a???? ??? has been won by a variety of teams, with PAOK Thessaloniki being the most successful club, with 10 titles. Other successful clubs include AEK Athens, Olympiacos, and Panathinaikos, who have all won the league three times.

Current season

The current season of the ???t????µa G??a???? ??? is the 2022-2023 season. The season began on 27 August 2022, and is scheduled to end on 29 May 2023. The current champions are AO Kerkyra.


???t????µa G??a???? ??? match

Featured Divisions

Featured Teams

Are you looking for something ? Search the TeamStats directory...

Team management made easy

Football team organiser? TeamStats is the ultimate football coach app, providing powerful all-in-one software to grassroots football teams around the world.

Learn more
Used around the world by clubs and teams from:
  • The FA Logo - English Football Association
  • Northern Ireland FA Logo
  • Scottish FA logo
  • United States Soccer Logo
  • Welsh FA Logo
  • Eire Football Association Logo
  • Czech Republic Football Association Logo
  • Singapore Football Association Logo
  • Australia FFA logo - Football Federation Australia