Last updated : Friday, 24 November 2023

Tameside Division 4

The Tameside Division 4 is an amateur football league in the Tameside area of Greater Manchester, England. It is the fourth tier of the Tameside Football League, and is made up of 10 teams.

The league was founded in 1970, and the current champions are Denton Phoenix FC. The current season began on 27 August 2023, and is scheduled to end on 29 April 2024.


Fixtures and Results

Tameside Division 4 action

The latest fixtures and results for the Tameside Division 4 can be found on the Tameside Football League website.


Featured Teams

Are you looking for something ? Search the TeamStats directory...

Team management made easy

Football team organiser? TeamStats is the ultimate football coach app, providing powerful all-in-one software to grassroots football teams around the world.

Learn more
Used around the world by clubs and teams from:
  • The FA Logo - English Football Association
  • Northern Ireland FA Logo
  • Scottish FA logo
  • United States Soccer Logo
  • Welsh FA Logo
  • Eire Football Association Logo
  • Czech Republic Football Association Logo
  • Singapore Football Association Logo
  • Australia FFA logo - Football Federation Australia