Last updated : Saturday, 02 December 2023

Taylors Vauxhall Division 2

The Taylors Vauxhall Division 2 is an amateur football league in England. It is part of the Kent County Football League, which is in turn part of the National League System at tier 11 of the English football league system.

The league was founded in 1987 and currently consists of 16 teams. The teams play each other twice, once at home and once away. The top two teams at the end of the season are promoted to the Taylors Vauxhall Division 1, while the bottom two teams are relegated to the Kent County League Division 3.


Taylors Vauxhall Divison 2 action

Featured Divisions

Featured Teams

Are you looking for something ? Search the TeamStats directory...

Team management made easy

Football team organiser? TeamStats is the ultimate football coach app, providing powerful all-in-one software to grassroots football teams around the world.

Learn more
Used around the world by clubs and teams from:
  • The FA Logo - English Football Association
  • Northern Ireland FA Logo
  • Scottish FA logo
  • United States Soccer Logo
  • Welsh FA Logo
  • Eire Football Association Logo
  • Czech Republic Football Association Logo
  • Singapore Football Association Logo
  • Australia FFA logo - Football Federation Australia