Last updated : Wednesday, 29 November 2023

Teesbrough Amateur Football League

The Teesbrough Amateur Football League is an amateur football league in Teesbrough, England. It was founded in 1905 and currently has 20 teams competing in its two divisions. The league's headquarters are located at the Teesside Sports Centre.


The Teesbrough Amateur Football League was founded in 1905 by a group of local football enthusiasts. The league's first season consisted of just six teams, but it has since grown to become one of the largest amateur football leagues in Teesside.

Teesbrough action

The league has been home to some of the best amateur footballers in Teesside over the years, including former Middlesbrough and England international Stuart Pearce.

Current season

The current season of the Teesbrough Amateur Football League is the 2022-2023 season. The league's two divisions are currently being led by Redcar Athletic and Eston Villa.


Teesbrough match

Featured Teams

Are you looking for something ? Search the TeamStats directory...

Team management made easy

Football team organiser? TeamStats is the ultimate football coach app, providing powerful all-in-one software to grassroots football teams around the world.

Learn more
Used around the world by clubs and teams from:
  • The FA Logo - English Football Association
  • Northern Ireland FA Logo
  • Scottish FA logo
  • United States Soccer Logo
  • Welsh FA Logo
  • Eire Football Association Logo
  • Czech Republic Football Association Logo
  • Singapore Football Association Logo
  • Australia FFA logo - Football Federation Australia