Last updated : Friday, 05 April 2024

Thames Valley Premier Football League

The Thames Valley Premier Football League is a football competition based in England. It has a total of five divisions – the Premier Division, then Divisions One to Four.

The league was founded in 1982 and is currently at Step 7 of the National League System. The Premier Division champions are promoted to the Combined Counties Football League, while the bottom two teams are relegated to Division One.


  • Premier Division
  • Division One
  • Division Two
  • Division Three
  • Division Four

Feeder Leagues

  • Combined Counties Football League
  • Hellenic Football League


Thames Valley action

Featured Teams

Are you looking for something ? Search the TeamStats directory...

Team management made easy

Football team organiser? TeamStats is the ultimate football coach app, providing powerful all-in-one software to grassroots football teams around the world.

Learn more
Used around the world by clubs and teams from:
  • The FA Logo - English Football Association
  • Northern Ireland FA Logo
  • Scottish FA logo
  • United States Soccer Logo
  • Welsh FA Logo
  • Eire Football Association Logo
  • Czech Republic Football Association Logo
  • Singapore Football Association Logo
  • Australia FFA logo - Football Federation Australia